Staff Directory

  • If your email is not reaching us, please call 828-3250 or send a message to info[@]vhcb.org or laurie[@]vhcb.org and we will get you connected.

    Administration
    Gus Seelig, Executive Director -  gseelig [@] vhcb.org
    Larry Mires, Administrative Officer 828-5072; larry [@] vhcb.org
    Pam Boyd, Communications Director 828-5075; pam [@] vhcb.org
    Marcy Christian, Grants Manager 828-5070; marcy [@] vhcb.org
    Laurie Graves, Office Manager 828-5063; 828-3250; laurie [@] vhcb.org
    Dan Herman, Information Systems Manager 828-2432; dan [@] vhcb.org
    Jennifer Hollar, Director of Policy and Special Projects 828-5865; jennifer [@] vhcb.org
    Bob Zatzke, Network Administrator 828-0170; bob [@] vhcb.org

    Housing
    Jenny Hyslop, Housing Director 828-5539; jenny [@] vhcb.org
    Emily Phillips, Associate Housing Director 828-3259; e.phillips [@] vhcb.org
    Leah Sare, Housing Stewardship Coordinator 828-5549; leah [@] vhcb.org
    Ron Rupp, Director of Federal Housing Programs 828-2912; rrupp [@] vhcb.org
    Kathleen Kanz, Senior Housing Anyalst 828-2432; k.kanz [@] vhcb.org
    Ariane Kissam, Homeownership Programs Manager 828-2965; akissam [@] vhcb.org
    Craig Peltier, Director of Asset Management and Project Design 828-1007; craig [@] vhcb.org
    Gretchen Rittenhouse, Senior Housing Analyst 828-5013; gretchen [@] vhcb.org
    Ian Jakus, Housing Analyst 828-5060; ian.jakus [@] vhcb.org
    Erin Riley, Housing Analyst 828-5061; e.riley [@] vhcb.org
    Beth Schwarz, Federal Housing Programs Coordinator 828-5074; beth [@] vhcb.org
    Bonnie Woodford, Housing Programs Assistant 828-5073; b.woodford [@] vhcb.org

    Conservation
    Karen Freeman, Conservation Director 828-5067; karen.freeman [@] vhcb.org
    Stacy Cibula, Agricultural Director 828-5066; s.cibula [@] vhcb.org
    Mark Martin, Conservation Stewardship Director 828-5068; markm [@] vhcb.org
    Julia Anderson, Farmland Conservation Analyst 828-0795; j.anderson [@] vhcb.org
    Bill Dell’Isola Conservation Analyst 828-3252; bdellisola [@] vhcb.org
    Kendall Lambert, Clean Water Program Manager 828-5563; k.lambert [@] vhcb.org

    Legal
    Elizabeth Egan, General Counsel 828-5062; elizabeth.egan [@] vhcb.org
     
    Financial
    Anne Duffy, Chief Financial Officer 828-0794; aduffy [@] vhcb.org
    Kathy Barrows, Controller 828-5071; kbarrows [@] vhcb.org
    Amanda Moran Moshinskie, Assistant Controller 828-5069; amanda [@] vhcb.org 
    Brenda Riddle, Assistant Controller 828-0171; b.riddle [@] vhcb.org
    Ginger Nichols, Financial Assistant 828-5328; ginger [@] vhcb.org

    Healthy & Lead-Safe Homes Program
    Matthew Hill, Director  828-2423; m.hill [@] vhcb.org
    Adam Cook, Lead Project Manager  828-2962; a.cook [@] vhcb.org
    Diane Mackay, Program Coordinator 828-5064; diane [@] vhcb.org

    Vermont Farm & Forest Viability Program
    Liz Gleason, Program Director 828-2117; egleason [@] vhcb.org
    Calley Hastings, Program Manager  828-3370; c.hastings [@] vhcb.org
    Mariah Noth, Outreach and Communications Coordinator 828-1098; mariah [@] vhcb.org
    Aaron Guman, Program Coordinator 828-5587; aaron [@] vhcb.org
    Betsy McGavisk, Program Assistant 828-5562; b.mcgavisk [@] vhcb.org

    VHCB AmeriCorps Program
    Francis Sharpstene, VHCB AmeriCorps Director 828-3253; francis [@] vhcb.org
    Ashley Swasey, VHCB AmeriCorps Coordinator 828-3249; ashley [@] vhcb.org
    VHCB AmeriCorps Leader 828-2425